New Zealand (Playing XI) – Finn Allen (In place of Martin Guptill), Devon Conway, Kane Williamson (C), Tom Latham (WK), Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips (In place of Michael Bracewell), James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Lockie Ferguson (In place of Matt Henry), Tim Southee, Trent Boult.


Source link

By Dipak

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *