After a convincing win within the first T20I towards Sri Lanka, India will now look to maintain the momentum going as traditional, which is profitable. The motion now shifts to Himachal, Dharamshala for an essential sport as Sri Lanka have to win in the event that they wish to keep within the contest. 

There is just one division the place India will look to enhance, fielding. Ishan Kishan’s astonishing knock of 89 was a giant assertion by the teen. Whereas Shreyas Iyer confirmed why he was picked within the T20 squad as effectively within the first sport.

Sri Lanka could be disillusioned from their first sport efficiency and they are going to be trying to begin contemporary within the second. With the sequence on the road, Sri Lanka have to win this one else they’ll additionally endup just like the West Indies.

The Dasun Shanaka led aspect got here from completely different situations, they had been taking part in in Australia earlier than this and did not get a lot settle into the Indian pitches situations. Sri Lanka received carried away with an inexperienced batting lineup because the goal of 200 within the first sport was a bit an excessive amount of for them. Whereas Lanka’s bowling assault did present some good indicators initially however Ishan Kishan, Rohit Sharma and later Shreyas Iyer took them to the cleaners. 

To sumup, Sri Lanka could be hoping to get a greater efficiency within the second T20I and never let India dominate them in all departments.

India vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20I Match Particulars

Venue: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Affiliation Stadium, Dharamsala

Date & Time: February 26th, 7pm IST onwards

Reside Streaming: Star Sports activities Community and Disney+ Hotstar web site and app

India vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20I Dream11 Workforce

Wicketkeeper: Ishan Kishan

Batters: Rohit Sharma (c), Shreyas Iyer, Charith Asalanka, Pathum Nissanka

All-rounders: Ravindra Jadeja, Dasun Shanaka, Venkatesh Iyer (vc)

Bowlers: Yuzvendra Chahal, Praveen Jayawickrama, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Captain: Rohit Sharma

Vice-Captain: Venkatesh Iyer

IND vs SL 2nd T20I Possible Enjoying XIs

India: Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Venkatesh Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal

Sri Lanka: Pathum Nissanka, Kamil Mishara, Janith Liyanage, Charith Asalanka, Dinesh Chandimal (wk), Dasun Shanaka (c), Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Jeffrey Vandersay, Praveen Jayawickrama, Lahiru Kumara


Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.